losing marbles

it’s only a matter of time before I speak the language of these walls ; where I’ll be able to figuratively snap the air around me and see the thin lines that divides a man’s eventual breakdown. it’s only a matter of time before this darkened room finds its way to stay in permanent pitch black and leave only my thoughts speaking aloud about a near and dying light. it’s only a matter of time when ghosts can finally cease on haunting and feel at home in our bedroom and when silence turns to being more than golden and when rest, alas, becomes one with eternal peace, there you will be and then you will see me not the way you wanted to see me, lifeless and free…SURREAL

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

